¡Feliz Navidad!


A little message to all my faithful followers, regardless if you follow me on this blog, twitter or Facebook:

Have a merry christmas!

It’s been quiet here, for a while now, as I had a really stressful and busy second half of the year (more on that soon) – but now I’ve got some days to rest and catch up with life again – and then write my famous reviews and plans as a new year is arriving.

So stay tuned 🙂

PS: I’ll be continuing writing in German. No one of you complained about it, so I guess, it’s the right thing to do. If there’s anyone out there following my blog that want’s me to write in English again, contact me – I’ll do it, if it’s worth the effort.

Please comment. I really enjoy your thoughts!

