Googeling


By accident I found out that actually quite a number of my blog entries are on the first page of google, when you search for the content of it. Yey!

I’m especially happy, that those are some of my more profound postings such as:
No irq handler for vector or my Pentaho entry.

What also makes me quite happy is to find out that “Emilie Autumn” together with “Plage Noire” also has a first page hit, though I had thought that it would rather be the other entry.

And I finally found out, how all these people are getting to my Evanescence entry (though I never found the references at my WordPress statistics)! Seems like a lot of people are using one of the pictures I uploaded, as picture to anything look-a-like related. So, with some fantasy, I’m in the fashion business 😀

Oh, and last but not least, I found my long forgotten 43-Things account. Need to update that one – but it also remembered me of some goals I have nearly forgotten.

Besides it seems that I’m quite regularly tweeted about, but researching those is quite difficult as Twitter is so transient. But did you know that there’s a website collecting Geek codes?!

Well, it’s quite some fun, doing some googeling on one self 🙂

Please comment. I really enjoy your thoughts!

