I’m dreaming of a white Christmas…


… actually? No, I’m not! I’m enjoying a white christmas. Okey, all right, all right, it’s not christmas yet. But here, in Husum, it snows! I know that there’s nothing in Hamburg, and there’s nothing in Munich – but here in Husum it snows! Quite a bit – but just see for yourselves (some pictures we took yesterday of our neighborhood while walking to the bakery).

And because it snows, and because it is Christmas, I’ll just let it snow on my blog. Doesn’t it harmonize with that wonderful header graphic of mine? 😉

One thought on “I’m dreaming of a white Christmas…

Please comment. I really enjoy your thoughts!

