In addition to: Notebook experience / velvet Moleskine?


In this Post I suspected my small little notebook with the velvet cover to be a Moleskine one. I now know that I was definitely wrong, as in each Moleskine notebook the first page contains the “© Moleskine” at the bottom. To sad. I guess the only way to get another one would be to get to “El Corte Inglés”, which is impossible for me now. 😦

Maybe someone of my readers has the possibility to get one for me? If yes, please contact me! 🙂

3 thoughts on “In addition to: Notebook experience / velvet Moleskine?

  1. Yes, I know. But as there is no velvet Moleskine, I am definitely not interested in getting a Moleskine notebook. The normal ones are just to simple to pay so much for them.

    Maybe if my current notebook is full I will think about it again. But I am not sure if I’ll do it. Right now I am more interested in getting a Atoma book for my action lists.

Please comment. I really enjoy your thoughts!

